Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Incredible staff and Dr oloufa is amazing as always! Carol was absolutely professional and caring
Randi N.
Submitted 03/06/21
Words cannot explain what an amazing doctor, Dr. Oloufa is. She is like a sister to me and like a mom to my children. She takes time to listen, talk and pays attention to her patients. She’s very personable and caring. If you’re looking for a doctor you can count on for great care, Dr. Oloufa is the one!
Mercedes F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Starting with her staff They made me feel welcomed and l felt relaxed . My waiting time was less than 5 minutes. Dr Oloufa always comes in with a smile on her face and addresses you as if your she’s known you for years. Which made me feel very relaxed about the procedure that was about to occur. She explained what was going to happen & answered all my questions . Thank you for making ME feel & showing you care. RESPECTFULLY, Mercedes
Kathy G.
Submitted 02/27/21
She always puts me at ease no matter how much I don’t want to be there.
Najat E.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was good
Mercedes F.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Oloufa is caring as soon as she walks into the room she has a smile to greet you . She listens to your concerns. She makes you feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend her to all my family and friends she’s at the top of her game. Her STAFF is a reflection of her, Courteous professional friendly and willing to help. Thank you!!!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Oloufa and staff are professional and caring.
Bedlie A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Oloufa is a really good doctor and she really cares for her patients. I would recommend someone to go to her.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Every one was super nice, office clean and smelled good
Shakiva C.
Submitted 01/07/21
I love Dr.Oloufa.....
Althea A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Felt really comfortable for a first visit.
Dasha M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Thank you for being there and always empathetic to your patients
Rhonda F.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Oloufa is greatly appreciated for her sincere concern for my well-being. Her professionalism goes above and beyond; for example she answers all my questions and does not rush the office visit, recommends natural supplements in addition to needed medication, and after surgery she personally check up on me by calling and asking how I was feeling and to contact her if I have any further questions or concerns. Sincerely, Rhonda
Juanita O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Oloufa is a very hands on doctors that makes me feel safe and comfortable. She creates that environment that I’m open to ask questions about anything I need to clear up. She’s willing and always follows through. I’m really glad I chose her to be my OB doctor.
Nicole L.
Submitted 11/20/20
They were able to get me in on same day to address my medical needs. Dr. Oloufa is personable and professional. Her staff is great as well.
Fatimah C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent doctor and staff, very caring.
Mala P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
Aicha T.
Submitted 10/14/20
She did a good job with me She is friendly toowith asmily face
Joann F.
Submitted 09/21/20
I love Dr Oloufa and her staff. Always polite and caring
Tiana T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very welcoming and made me feel comfortable!!