Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

92 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Oloufa and staff are professional and caring.
Bedlie A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Oloufa is a really good doctor and she really cares for her patients. I would recommend someone to go to her.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Every one was super nice, office clean and smelled good
Shakiva C.
Submitted 01/07/21
I love Dr.Oloufa.....
Althea A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Felt really comfortable for a first visit.
Dasha M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Thank you for being there and always empathetic to your patients
Rhonda F.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Oloufa is greatly appreciated for her sincere concern for my well-being. Her professionalism goes above and beyond; for example she answers all my questions and does not rush the office visit, recommends natural supplements in addition to needed medication, and after surgery she personally check up on me by calling and asking how I was feeling and to contact her if I have any further questions or concerns. Sincerely, Rhonda
Juanita O.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Oloufa is a very hands on doctors that makes me feel safe and comfortable. She creates that environment that I’m open to ask questions about anything I need to clear up. She’s willing and always follows through. I’m really glad I chose her to be my OB doctor.
Nicole L.
Submitted 11/20/20
They were able to get me in on same day to address my medical needs. Dr. Oloufa is personable and professional. Her staff is great as well.
Fatimah C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent doctor and staff, very caring.
Mala P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
Aicha T.
Submitted 10/14/20
She did a good job with me She is friendly toowith asmily face
Joann F.
Submitted 09/21/20
I love Dr Oloufa and her staff. Always polite and caring
Tiana T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very welcoming and made me feel comfortable!!
Lillian L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Olufa is a great OBGYN I love going to her. She is caring and a professional.
Soo L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Overall great experience. Clean waiting rooms and exam rooms. Dr. Oloufa is GREAT! She recalled things from previous years. Genuinely cares. Takes the time to sit and talk. Amazing bedside manners.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Thank you!
Iris M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Oloufa is the Best,,,
Virgina L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Oloufa is a friend and she focuses on her patients' well being.
Virgina L.
Submitted 09/15/20
I am so happy that I am Dr. Oloufa's patient. She is a friend and she focuses on her patients' well being.