Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mala P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
Aicha T.
Submitted 10/14/20
She did a good job with me She is friendly toowith asmily face
Joann F.
Submitted 09/21/20
I love Dr Oloufa and her staff. Always polite and caring
Sawsan K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Shereen Oloufa Awesome and knowledgable Dr,was my first visit and i was satisfied .
Tiana T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very welcoming and made me feel comfortable!!
Lillian L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Olufa is a great OBGYN I love going to her. She is caring and a professional.
Soo L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Overall great experience. Clean waiting rooms and exam rooms. Dr. Oloufa is GREAT! She recalled things from previous years. Genuinely cares. Takes the time to sit and talk. Amazing bedside manners.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Thank you!
Iris M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Oloufa is the Best,,,
Virgina L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Oloufa is a friend and she focuses on her patients' well being.
Virgina L.
Submitted 09/15/20
I am so happy that I am Dr. Oloufa's patient. She is a friend and she focuses on her patients' well being.
Latifa A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Nice team work
Khowla A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Best!
Tara B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Oloufa always treats me like family. Any concerns are discussed and addressed in a careful & compassionate way. Dr. Oloufa makes me feel like I’m the only person on her schedule. I never feel rushed. It’s always a relaxed & comfortable experience.
Myshay M.
Submitted 09/11/20
The staff are Lovely && very helpful i love them I’m a new patient there I started weeks ago and I absolutely love it there.
Taquetta L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Pleasant and easy
Luisa C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent!! Love Dr Olufa
Alba C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Oloufa has been my gynecologist for more than 10 years and I would not change her for anyone else. She’s an exceptional physician, kind hearted, gentle and very sweet. Dr. Oloufa takes her time and explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Oloufa.
Asia B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great.
Rose M.
Submitted 09/09/20
New location great staff Dr Oloufa is an excellent gyn/ob provider. In addition knowledgeable in many areas