Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

West Orange Women’s Care

OBGYNs located in Ocoee, FL & Clermon, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

West Orange Women’s Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Orange Women’s Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
All staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Oloufa is very patient and understanding, always makes you feel comfortable and never rushed. I would not consider going to any other GYN doctor.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very clean office , exceedingly lovely people work there. The Dr sets the tone of the office and she is just as lovely and knowledgeable! You will enjoy your visit !
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very porofessional, doctor asked questions showed she was concerned about me, very clean office
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Always a great experience with Dr Oloufa and her team, definitely recommend and will continue getting my care with her.
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Ouifa is a wonderful doctor with keen attention and knowledge to women’s care.
Tatiana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Amazing caring service!
Honghong Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very kindly and very helpful.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Oloufa is very knowledgeable and observant. I love how warm and welcoming she is and asks the right questions. She listens to your concerns and comes up with a plan to get you where you need to be. I am glad to have found her office! I’m a 2yr patient and this have been the far most best Dr. I’ve had.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
For my first time in this ofice they are very organice and the Dra. is very nice she explain and answer all my questions
Fatima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I cannot thank Dr, Oloufa enough, she is a very experienced and knowledgeable doctor, very attentive, answered all our questions, and made us feel very comfortable every time we seen her. She is also a very committed physician who cares about her patiences and goes far and beyond. During our 2nd delivery, she has been in the hospital for 2 nights in a row back to back until she made sure all her patients were all taken care of, she delivered our baby in a holiday weekend, this is has been such a wonderful experience especially for us going for a successful vaginal delivery trail after our first delivery which was a c-section about 4 years ago.
Sherie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr made me feel very comfortable.
Hina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Everyone from the front desk to the DR we’re so caring and loving. I would recommend this office to everyone
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I am throughly happy with Dr. Oloufa. She is very caring and compassionate. Full of so much happiness and joy. I really do feel like family
Maha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very nice staff and nice Doctor .
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Oloufa and her staff are very nice people. I recommend her practice.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very personable staff, friendly and kind. Dr. Oloufa listened actively and was concerned about me. I’m so relieved that I found her!
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Olufa was very personable, answered all my questions and her staff was very pleasant.
Stacy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Awesome professional, knowledgeable, compassionate doc. Takes care of her patient well. She goes above and beyond. Great problem solver.
Thamires Gomes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I really don't have the words to express my gratitude to Dr. Oloufa Shereen! When I met her I was going through my third pregnancy loss, which was very sad and traumatic, so we started to do tests on me and my husband, we discovered a problem in my husband, I started to eat better and so did he, take the vitamins indicated and after 7 months I had my positive again. I had a well monitored, healthy pregnancy, I reached 39 weeks and 1 day and we performed a cesarean section which went perfectly! I am grateful for the doctor's life in bringing my son into the world in such a kind way! Thank you to all the staff who attended to me throughout my stay at the clinic, the girls at reception, triage and the kind woman who performs the ultrasounds with so much love and patience. Gratitude ❤️
Sonal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very good