Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

126 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Office staff, nurse & dr were lovely. I had read raving reviews about the Dr. and she didn’t disappoint. Prob the most gentle annual/pap I’ve ever had. Appointment was on time, office was nice, easy parking and check in. 5 stars ladies! Thank you!
Cara W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great service as always
Daviwattie D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Oloufa has been my doctor for over 20 years and will recommend her to any one who needs a gynecologist. My kids uses her also for their care. She is a wonderful, pleasant and caring to me and many others who may share the same sentiments. I would not change her for any one else.
Theresa W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleasant and professional made me feel very comfortable while on my appointment
Karen S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Oloufa is a great doctor. Very thorough and great bedside manner. I always leave her appointments with new knowledge to stay healthy.
Lorrene G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very friendly and professional
Myriam F.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff were very helpful and very nice. Dr Oloufa is a great Doctor. Won’t change her for no other Dr.
Rosemary E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone went above and beyond and i really appreciated that. I would recommend friends and family without a doubt. Thanks Everyone!!!!
Carla B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant. Entire staff was very professional and friendly. Office was nice and inviting. Dr Olufa is the best!!
Kam B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Oloufa is a really great doctor. She spends time with her patients and explains things in a way that anyone can understand. She has performed several surgeries in me in the past including delivering my last baby by c-section. She is a awesome surgeon.
Rajshree R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and a clean environment.
Nicolette D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Prompt service, courteous staff who spends time explain things and clean environment.
Bridgette S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I am so happy I found Dr. Shereen Oloufa!
Julia H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Extremely professional and knowledgeable, listened to my questions. Her entire staff was very helpful.
Lorain M.
Submitted 06/03/21
For a first time visit. From receptionist to all the rest of the staff, i was treated with courtesy and respect . The doctor took time to listen to my concerns.
Sumaya A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Wonderful doctor, excellent service.
Indira D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Doctor Oloufa and her staff are great certainly I will recommend very professional and clean.
Kandice H.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly staff, Dr Oloufa is very kind and informative!☺️
Jael G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Clean office; modern everyone was friendly and helpful! Recommend Dr. Oloufa as your OBGYN she is very knowledgeable and a caring doctor.
Tammia G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Oloufa and her team always takes great care of me. She is a wonderful OBGYN