Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

271 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abeeda R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Oloufa was very professional, friendly and thorough in explaining my test results to me. She is amazing!! I recommend her
Joann F.
Submitted 09/22/22
It's always a joy to see Dr Oloufa. She takes time to listen to you and makes you feel very comfortable. Everyone on her staff is always so nice
Diana T.
Submitted 09/19/22
I was very impressed by the organization of the staff & office. Everyone was friendly and caring, and I liked Dr. Oloufa very much. She took a thorough medical history from me and consulted some of my other doctors before making a treatment decision. I appreciated that very much.
Tara B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Amazing. I love dr Oloufa.
Maria F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Oloufa is amazing have been seeing her for years. She always takes her time.
Aicha T.
Submitted 09/07/22
You are truly a remarkable doctor and professional that we respect and trust. I’m doing well because of your care .thank you doctor Shereen Aloufa
Diana T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very friendly staff & I really liked the doctor. Everyone was very kind and thoughtful about my poor hearing. I will continue to be a patient there.
Katrina F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always friendly staff. Also, Dr. Oloufa makes you feel comfortable and she always takes the time to listen. You can sense the genuine care and interest.
Victorine M.
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor was thorough and asked me questions, however the wait time was long
Carla D.
Submitted 08/29/22
Caring
Nesrin M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/24/22
My first visit went great. Everyone there was so nice and Dr Oloufa was very sweet as well. I’m excited to be going there during this amazing journey ❤️
Samanta R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Known Dr oloufa for yrs. She takes care of all your needs and does not force you to do anything. She gives you advice and what is safe for your and have you decide what you want to do. I highly recommend
Marissa L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Oloufa is AMAZING!!! She is the very first doctor I have ever felt truly comfortable with, she takes her time and doesn’t rush her exam. I went through something personally and needed her as an OBGYN and she was there in a matter of minutes doing anything she could to help. I don’t live close to her office, but I will make the drive every-time just to see her.
Bhamini B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Best ob gym care I’ve ever received:)
Sara J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice, understanding, knowledgeable. the whole experience was perfect. she delivered my first baby and i loved everything she did to make me feel comfortable and on ease. I did recommended her to my friends and I will keep seeing her for the future.
Parvati S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was very kind and caring.Friendly staff.
Shanell R.
Submitted 07/27/22
She did a great job
Daphne B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Awesome
Shantelle A.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional