Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
She very caring
Tameka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Oloufa and her staff are awesome! She really takes the time to listen and care for her patience. I never leave there feeling like I'm just "another" patience. Her genuine concern for patience health is unmatched. I've been going to Dr Oloufa for over 10 years which says alot about the level of care she provides. doctor Oloufa is a Rock Star!
Indroutie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very friendly and caring staff
Raneem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very good
Denissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very thoughtful and thorough. I know i am getting the best care.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Oloufa and staff are always caring and extremely accommodating. I would definately recommend Dr. Oloufa.
Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very good
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
That's was wonderful
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great service as always from Dr.Oloufa and staff.
Tammee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
They have always been friendly and professional and respectful.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I was very at ease knowing I’m in good hands. Dr. Oloufa listened to all of my concerns and came up with an action plan to make sure we can get to the bottom of my issues.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great service
Denissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Oloufa made me feel very comfortable and staff super friendly.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Oloufa is patient, personable and professional!
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr olouffa is the best
Shaileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The check in process is a bit impersonal but you can expect nothing but the best from all staff members.
Gertha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Ilana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
10/10! I came to this office as a transfer patient as I was concerned with a previous office about Their quality of care and attention to detail. This office affirmed my concerns because Dr. Oloufa and staff were thorough, patient, polite, and took their time with discussing everything. I am extremely happy and thankful for their attention to me as an individual and first time mom.
Adelaide C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very welcoming, professional and understanding. She always listens to her patients. Thank you Dr Oloufa