Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

107 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammia G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Oloufa and her team always takes great care of me. She is a wonderful OBGYN
Alicia J.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good advice, not rushed, personable & timely.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Love the office atmosphere and the staff! Dr. Oloufa is to the point but also answers all your questions. They truly care about each patient!!
Lori M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great caring, staff and Dr O is the best !
Bianca P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very Fast, Efficient, & Knowledgeable. I Loved Her And Her Staff I Will Recommend Her To Everyone!
Kay Y.
Submitted 04/12/21
My first time at west orange Womens care! Loved Dr and her staff ..
Valeria G.
Submitted 04/08/21
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable to ask any question.
Shardly S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Aloufa was very attentive
Marie B.
Submitted 04/01/21
She’s the Physician I ever have
Cynthia K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Incredible staff and Dr oloufa is amazing as always! Carol was absolutely professional and caring
Randi N.
Submitted 03/06/21
Words cannot explain what an amazing doctor, Dr. Oloufa is. She is like a sister to me and like a mom to my children. She takes time to listen, talk and pays attention to her patients. She’s very personable and caring. If you’re looking for a doctor you can count on for great care, Dr. Oloufa is the one!
Mercedes F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Starting with her staff They made me feel welcomed and l felt relaxed . My waiting time was less than 5 minutes. Dr Oloufa always comes in with a smile on her face and addresses you as if your she’s known you for years. Which made me feel very relaxed about the procedure that was about to occur. She explained what was going to happen & answered all my questions . Thank you for making ME feel & showing you care. RESPECTFULLY, Mercedes
Kathy G.
Submitted 02/27/21
She always puts me at ease no matter how much I don’t want to be there.
Najat E.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was good
Mercedes F.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Oloufa is caring as soon as she walks into the room she has a smile to greet you . She listens to your concerns. She makes you feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend her to all my family and friends she’s at the top of her game. Her STAFF is a reflection of her, Courteous professional friendly and willing to help. Thank you!!!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Oloufa and staff are professional and caring.
Bedlie A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Oloufa is a really good doctor and she really cares for her patients. I would recommend someone to go to her.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Every one was super nice, office clean and smelled good
Shakiva C.
Submitted 01/07/21
I love Dr.Oloufa.....
Althea A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Felt really comfortable for a first visit.