Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant. Entire staff was very professional and friendly. Office was nice and inviting. Dr Olufa is the best!!
Kam B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Oloufa is a really great doctor. She spends time with her patients and explains things in a way that anyone can understand. She has performed several surgeries in me in the past including delivering my last baby by c-section. She is a awesome surgeon.
Rajshree R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly and a clean environment.
Nicolette D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Prompt service, courteous staff who spends time explain things and clean environment.
Bridgette S.
Submitted 06/09/21
I am so happy I found Dr. Shereen Oloufa!
Julia H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Extremely professional and knowledgeable, listened to my questions. Her entire staff was very helpful.
Lorain M.
Submitted 06/03/21
For a first time visit. From receptionist to all the rest of the staff, i was treated with courtesy and respect . The doctor took time to listen to my concerns.
Sumaya A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Wonderful doctor, excellent service.
Indira D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Doctor Oloufa and her staff are great certainly I will recommend very professional and clean.
Kandice H.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly staff, Dr Oloufa is very kind and informative!☺️
Jael G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Clean office; modern everyone was friendly and helpful! Recommend Dr. Oloufa as your OBGYN she is very knowledgeable and a caring doctor.
Tammia G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Oloufa and her team always takes great care of me. She is a wonderful OBGYN
Alicia J.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good advice, not rushed, personable & timely.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Love the office atmosphere and the staff! Dr. Oloufa is to the point but also answers all your questions. They truly care about each patient!!
Lori M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great caring, staff and Dr O is the best !
Bianca P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very Fast, Efficient, & Knowledgeable. I Loved Her And Her Staff I Will Recommend Her To Everyone!
Kay Y.
Submitted 04/12/21
My first time at west orange Womens care! Loved Dr and her staff ..
Valeria G.
Submitted 04/08/21
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable to ask any question.
Shardly S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Aloufa was very attentive
Marie B.
Submitted 04/01/21
She’s the Physician I ever have