Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very nice office, clean, friendly staffs. Dr. Oloufa always takes her time to address all your questions, concerns.
Shayanne Q.
Submitted 08/19/21
It was good
Marylia B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Super
Emaline F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor
Solange F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Fantastic doctor, and staff. Caring, and attentive. Quaint, clean practice location.
Maria U.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everything very good
Roxana C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very caring and makes sure you understand everything
Julia M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Es la mejor Dra. Por muchos año...humanitaria,profecional en todos los aspecto,comprensiva y sobre todo dedica tiempo a escuchar te busca soluciones ella es una Diosa caída del cielo .. la recomiendo 100%.. Gracias Dra .aloufa...
Alexandra A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Oloufa and her staff made an already awkward and somewhat uncomfortable visit surprisingly comfortable! It was quick, painless and professional. I'm so glad I switched Doctors. I have found my go to Ob/Gyn!
Keyona M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Calming relaxing an assuring
Tracy T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome
Andria H.
Submitted 08/02/21
The nurse was thorough, kind and relatable. The doctor was calming and informative.
Natalie M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Office staff, nurse & dr were lovely. I had read raving reviews about the Dr. and she didn’t disappoint. Prob the most gentle annual/pap I’ve ever had. Appointment was on time, office was nice, easy parking and check in. 5 stars ladies! Thank you!
Cara W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great service as always
Daviwattie D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Oloufa has been my doctor for over 20 years and will recommend her to any one who needs a gynecologist. My kids uses her also for their care. She is a wonderful, pleasant and caring to me and many others who may share the same sentiments. I would not change her for any one else.
Theresa W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleasant and professional made me feel very comfortable while on my appointment
Karen S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Oloufa is a great doctor. Very thorough and great bedside manner. I always leave her appointments with new knowledge to stay healthy.
Lorrene G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very friendly and professional
Myriam F.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff were very helpful and very nice. Dr Oloufa is a great Doctor. Won’t change her for no other Dr.
Rosemary E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone went above and beyond and i really appreciated that. I would recommend friends and family without a doubt. Thanks Everyone!!!!