Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Oloufa and her staff were all very helpful and detail oriented.
Santress F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Knows what she’s doing. Makes you relaxed with her jokes because you can’t help but to laugh.
Laura P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Awesome, I loved the customer service
Chaundra G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very good doctor and staff.
Athena B.
Submitted 10/13/21
My friend referred me to Dr. Oloufa, and she’s the BEST OBGYN I’ve ever been too. I felt heard with any concern I had and she was very informative on what to expect during my pregnancy and upcoming appointments. The nurses there and reception are great too. They also gave me a welcome goodie bag to start off my pregnancy. So glad I found her!
Lamis Howayen D.
Submitted 09/30/21
My best OBG for 12 years and counting. Always very professional and caring !! She listens, educates to ensure you will leave extremely satisfied and feeling better. Her team are awesome as well. Best of luck to Dr. Oloufa and team !
Samira B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Thank you
Ingrid H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Easy and thorough.
Joanna N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very comfortable
Betty H.
Submitted 09/15/21
My visit was very good. Dr. Olufa is very personable and genuinely concerned about my well being.
Luisa C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Karen W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Superb visit!
Arsida R.
Submitted 09/01/21
It was my first visit with Dr.Olufa, and I couldn’t be more satisfied! She was very welcoming and got me through with a lot of care and kindness! The staff was also very welcoming and kind! I’m glad I found her and them!
Karen T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Miss Carol and the doctor both were very helpful and concerned and wanted to make sure my history was up to date ! I enjoyed my visit!
Sonia I.
Submitted 08/30/21
She is very good. She explain everything to me.
Munira K.
Submitted 08/27/21
It was agreat experience. Dr. Oloufa and her staff were very kind ,I highly recommend her
Miloura A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good job
Nobie E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Listened to my concerns and developed a treatment plan based on my specific needs.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very caring. Concern for your health is evident
Julia M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Shereen Oloufa wonderful as always. I wouldn’t change her for anything in the world.