Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizanne C.
Submitted 02/01/22
The doctor was kind and knowledgeable. She took time with me and was thorough.
Naomi N.
Submitted 01/26/22
Absolutely love the whole Team!! Dr.Oloufa is the best!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Awesome
Melissa B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing Dr. and lovely office staff. Very wonderful experience. Highly recommend!
Ebony G.
Submitted 01/12/22
The very best care over all great experience
Deanna O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Oloufa and her staff are wonderful. Very caring and she takes her time to address any issues you may have
Marva D.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is amazing from the point of coming in the office and being greeted by the staff all the way to meeting her, I was nervous but her bedside manners are a true white glove service she really cares and goes the extra mile. I’m so glad my friend referred her to me definitely don’t see me going to any other gynecologist
Mona E.
Submitted 01/11/22
The best and the smartest doctor.
Hope A.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor and staff were caring, thorough and made me comfortable from the minute I entered the office.
Catherina Z.
Submitted 01/05/22
Just had my first visit and the doctor as well as the medical staff were all very nice. Dr. Oloufa was attentive, personable, and appears very caring.
Brittany S.
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff was absolutely amazing! I have never felt this welcomed at a Dr. Office.
Thamara B.
Submitted 12/20/21
She’s the best
Ana Maria C.
Submitted 12/16/21
It give you peace of mind when you now and feel that you are in good hands of a professional that do care about yourself and take time to listen.
Ebunoluwa A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly and attentive attendants
Nahomie J.
Submitted 12/09/21
She was great as usual.
Rana A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice and caring doctor.
Marta N.
Submitted 11/15/21
The Best Doctor and Orlando she always there for you she’s so kind lovely That’s why she my Doctor for almost 10 years
Iris M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Oloufa is my Doctor for years and I don’t want to change her. She’s the BEST.
Subha B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr is very responsive and courtesy .Able to Guide and console apart from regular checkups .
Sherrieza H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Oloufa is a really great OB/GYN. She always answers my questions and gives advice regarding my concerns. She delivered my first born and did an exceptional job. I want her to deliver my second baby too (God willing). Her staff is kind and helpful too.