Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha Gay C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Hands down, this is the best OBGYN practice ever!! The level of service, professionalism, decor and care exceeded my expectations. From my initial point of contact to leaving the office gave me a warm and fuzzy feeling. Today was my first visit, and I struck gold. Also, I found a parking spot with ease. Style & Vibe: Very accessible, super cute, and extremely clean. The decor in the waiting room is "boho-chic" because of the color palette, minimal furniture pieces, the style of the furniture, and the greenery {plants.} The subtle fragrance is also a plus. Everyone I made contact with displayed genuine care and concern in addition to being friendly and efficient. Waiting: The waiting time in the lobby and inside the exam room is minimal. The best part is, you will not feel rushed Dr. Shereen I Oloufa. MD is a professional with personality and bedtime mannerisms. She made me feel welcomed and displayed a genuine concern as she was not hiding behind a tablet/iPad and rushing through her routine. When she entered the room, I felt a sense of peace thanks to her approach and technique. Time for the Table: Usually, I get tense and uncomfortable during my wellness checks, but today was a first where I felt calm and relaxed. Dr. Shereen I Oloufa did not have to tell me to relax. She kept the conversation lite and meaningful. My time on the table was pain-free and fast. The doctor explained things in simple terms, and she shared the steps I should take now that I am in the 40/40 club - I am referring to my age ;-). Sis, don't think twice, book the appointment!!
Jocelyn E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone I met was welcoming, professional and thorough. It’s never easy finding a new physician, but my experience checked all the right boxes.
Ruchama Pierre Louis L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Fantastic
Candice S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Oloufa was very attentive. She genuinely listens to you when you share your concerns. Dr. Oloufa gives realistic and much needed feedback on how to incorporate healthy behaviors.
Adea P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Oloufa and her staff are always accommodating and patient. There may be a wait, but the care is definitely worth it!
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Isis O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Oloufa has been my Obgyn for many years. She performed my C-section almost 10 years ago and made the entire experience extremely comfortable. She is extremely caring, patient, empathetic, informative and has amazing bedside manners. I highly recommend her!
Griselle R.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was very pleased I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room and the room for the Doctor. This was my 1st visit so hoping the next one is just as smooth
Daisy L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Oloufa listens she’s caring And she has a great staff. Only problem, the wait was too long on a virtual call.
Britney B.
Submitted 02/24/22
She’s been my GYN since the age of 16 great nice and calm Doctor, I had my first child with her and she instead of my IUD today with very little discomfort during the procedure.
Edwidge A.
Submitted 02/22/22
I've been seeing Dr. Oloufa for about 3 years now, she is one of the best Doctor I could ever have. She is very caring.
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Amazing staff and the doctor is great! Highly recommend.
Catherine E.
Submitted 02/18/22
It was easy to make an appointment with Dr. Oloufa. The office was nice & the people were pleasant. I enjoyed talking to Dr. Oloufa. Thank you for your care!
Ashley E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Oloufa is willing to sit and listen to any concerns you have, and answer any questions. She is very patient and understanding, as is her staff. My only concern was with a mix up with my appointment times, which I will be keeping a closer eye on for future appointments. I would hate to miss an appointment due to any other mixups or changes made without my knowledge. Other than that I have no complaints, I was very happy with my experience at a new facility with a new OB.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Amazing
Samantha D.
Submitted 02/14/22
Always the best experience, I am always educated and encouraged. Dr Olufa is THE BEST!!!!
Ouafae E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good place for women care .
Amber E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Oloufa is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had! She’s taken care of me through 2 pregnancies and many other procedures! She listens, gives great advice, and truly cares! ‘Happy Thoughts’
Laura B.
Submitted 02/07/22
The service I received from Dr. Oloufa was great. She is caring and explained everything to me very clearly. I highly recommend her. Her staff was great. Friendly, caring and professional.
Julia H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very pleased with the staff and also with Dr Oloufa! Her attention to detail & your total health is refreshing.