Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Conswella D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Oloufa and her staff are always so caring and professional.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very please with my first visit ! Environment very confortable and professional!
Dana G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Oloufa is a great physician ! She has been my OBGYN for approximately 10 years. She always takes her time with each patient and is very personable. I highly recommend her !
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Oloufa was very detailed and knowledgeable. She allowed me the opportunity to speak and at no time I felt rushed. Her staff were very professional. Her office was very clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend her.
Deyja F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always a pleasant experience
Elnise A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very nice and respectful staff
Hennice J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very nice and clean people
Marilee O.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor. Care has been consistently wonderful both from Dr and staff.
Sharee H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Clean office. Concerned doctor. Great staff.
Wendy O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Took the time to listen, understand and give me options as to how to proceed. Staff was great too.
Erika K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I always feel so welcomed and comfortable talking about anything.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Kind staff!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very clean organized , polite abs caring ! Thoughtful and kind w great knowledge .
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative
Marie B.
Submitted 03/28/22
She’s the best OBGYN
Rebecca P.
Submitted 03/24/22
I would highly recommend her. She makes you feel very comfortable. She listens to all of your concerns and responds to all of them. All of nurses in the office are very pleasant as well.
Vaika I.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Oloufa is the best hands down. She been helping me a lot. I love her and her staff.
Norma H.
Submitted 03/23/22
This is my first time going to this Doctor's office and I am loving it. Staff is courteous pleasant and nice.Dr.Shereen Oloufa let you understands what she's going to do before touching.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Oloufa is the best! Very personable and attentive. I have been going to her for many years and even though we've moved over an hour away, I will continue to see her.