Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Overall it is always a pleasant experience. Staff are welcoming, wait times are minimal, quick appointments and Dr. Oloufa displays genuine care for her patients.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very professional, informative, and safe.
Emily F.
Submitted 08/15/20
Professional and kind
Jasline N.
Submitted 08/14/20
Awesome team!!!
Lecia M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very welcoming, and took the time to listen and explain to my needs.
Andria H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Oloufa is worth every one of those stars! She took me through a very scary time and surgery. She made me feel safe and cared for. She even continued to check on me when she had to refer me to another doctor for another surgery. She is kind, professional and thorough.
Megan R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Oloufa has been my doctor for 16 years. She will always be my favorite! She is caring, compassionate, and always reminds her patients to think happy thoughts
Nevita M.
Submitted 08/13/20
My experience was excellent the staff was very friendly my doctor was the best I have met since I live in the United states, I will tell other woman about her.
Ingrid E.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very good and nice person
Aya S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love Dr. Oloufa. She listens to you and strives to give you the best care. Awesome staff too!
Myshay M.
Submitted 08/12/20
The Staff Are Very nice, polite and Try there best to satisfy you and they did they answered questions i had woth no hesitation And was willing to explain everything to me without being rude .Today was my first day visiting and I loved it there very nice and Funny
Shenika R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Oloufa is the best! She's been my doctor since 2005. She's very professional, compassionate, understanding and helpful.
Shauntay M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I love her very professional in gave great information
Juanita R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Professional, concise, and thorough!
Tammia G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Oloufa has great bedside manner and skills she takes the time to listen providing the best medical advice and a care plan based on your health. She's a wonderful OBGYN and all of her patients feel her care. The office is very clean and comfortable. The staff at her office are very professional and kind always. I always enjoy my visits. My husband and I would definitely recommend her for women that are trying to concieve and as their OBGYN. We finally welcomed our bundle of joy after trying for years with her help. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Oloufa's services and expertise.
Katrina F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great staff and very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Oloufa took time to listen and made me feel comfortable while there.
Charlene W.
Submitted 07/28/20
so glad I found my GYN again. missed the confidence we have built over the years
Jlassi F.
Submitted 07/28/20
All the stuff are the best from the check in .the nurse to the doctor shereen oloufa She's the best and the most professional doctors in town her smile neverending she's There for you anytime you need her special on delivery day she try everything possible to make it easy and comfortable for you .we had the same experience with our 3 kids Thank you doctor oulofa