Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olfa B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very good patient reception The physician and physician assistant are good at diagnosing cases and responding to patients' questions with all of them nicely. Thank you so much
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Oloufa is very caring, she takes the time to make sure I'm doing well physically and mentally during these trying times. She's been my doctor for I'm guessing at least 15 years, and I can't imagine a better physician.
Joann F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Oloufa is the best gyn. She takes time with you and listens to any concerns you might have. I have never felt like I'm just another patient or a number. She really cares about her patients and for a female that means a lot to me.
Santress F.
Submitted 08/21/20
The service was immaculate. Dr Oloufa is compassionate, gentle and takes the time to listen and explain everything to you in small terms. Staff is exceptional and friendly. Office is clean and safe. I'm impressed with the service.
Satinderpal G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very helpful and respectful doctor!
Chanise C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very knowledgeable, very professional,Entire staff is great awesome Customer service the absolute best OBGYN office in West Orlando..
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/19/20
Friendly and welcoming staff and the Dr is amazing !
Claryza V.
Submitted 08/19/20
love dr oloufa !
Sonja S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been a patient for almost 17 years and have been to many others offices Dr. Oloufa has worked out of. This by far has been the best experience. I was in and out of the office in 45 minutes and the staff was very helpful and professional.
Wadhhah A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Everyone was so patient with me and gave me some time to relax and be able to go through IUD process.
Sonja J.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Oloufa is wonderful. She takes her time and listens to you. VERY ENGAGING!
Demi P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Shereen Oloufa has an outstanding work ethic and any patient that has had the pleasure of walking into her doors will know exactly what I mean. Each visit she finds a way to make me appreciate her more. I have recently moved over an hour away and will certainly not be changing doctor’s, she is a keeper!
Jonquille D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Olufa is the best!!!
Milagros P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr.Oloufa and staff are wonderful! I’m new to the area and they made me feel comfortable. I’m used to using Military Doctors but she was very kind and professional.
Hemwatie D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Oloufa is an incredible doctor always a pleasure to see her
Michaelette W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Oloufa is great. She is very caring and knowledgeable. Front desk staff could be friendlier
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/18/20
I always get very nervous before these types of appointments, but Dr. Oloufa was caring, kind, and made me feel at ease. She also brought up options that I had not heard from my other doctors. I highly recommend her.
Sonia I.
Submitted 08/18/20
She is great!
Sonia I.
Submitted 08/18/20
She is great!
Sancha G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Oloufa and her staff were very welcoming and nice. Dr. Oloufa is very easy to talk to. You can talk to her about any and everything. Love the staff there.