Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shereen Oloufa, MD -  - OBGYN

West Orange Women’s Care

Shereen Oloufa, MD

OBGYN located in Ocoee, FL

238 total reviews

Dr. Shereen Oloufa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shereen Oloufa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
Submitted 09/06/20
Very timely and friendly staff. The doctor took time with me and I didn’t feel rushed.
Bayan A.
Submitted 09/04/20
The best ☝️
Noura K.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was very good
Linda P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Oloufa is the most personable , caring ob/gyn . She doesn't just treat you like a #, she talks and listens to you.
Carmelia L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Just amazing. My doctor shereen oloufa she’s the best. I have insurance but that office doesn’t take it. And let me tell you she was my OBGYN last year and I Fell in love with her service. She’s the best. I paid out of pocket just to see her. She makes you feel comfortable. You can talk to her about anything. Doc you’re the best.
Assya B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The best!
Aicha T.
Submitted 09/01/20
DR Shereen alloufa is the best .Her Professionalism ,knowledge , friendly ,kindness &caring make everything better .i ve been her patient since 2009
Nuri M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I love that the Doctor care about her patience concerns and not rushing them in and out if her office.
Audrey C.
Submitted 08/31/20
I love Dr Oulafa. Have been a patient of hers since 2007.
Ana C.
Submitted 08/31/20
I love the new office, but the waiting time was a little bit long to be an 8am appointment.
Tameka S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Warm and inviting staff, nice area and great bed side manner
Danielle P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great
Shantiqua C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Awesome doctor that really cares about her patients !!!
Violet B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr oloufa is just a Awesome, and Amazing dr. I didnt have to wait in the office for long time. She is just a wonderful person. I recommended her to all my family and friends
Bebe A.
Submitted 08/25/20
This is one of the best doctors offices I’ve ever entered. Everyone on staff are extremely professional. No wait time. Dr. Oloufa is very thorough and provides the best health care.
Marie W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Best OBGYN Dr. Oloufa caring and very patience, lovable staff
Lamis D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Oloufa and the staff are great !!! You deserve 1000 star, not just 5 for rating. She is the best doctor I have had, caring, professional, and goes above and beyond to help and make sure the patient will do well. God bless you. I cannot thank you enough my favorite doctor for 10 years.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/24/20
My experience was good. Quick check in and didn't have to wait to be seen. Dr. Oloufa always takes her time with her patients,and I never feel rushed in and out.
Taylor P.
Submitted 08/24/20
She is so kind knowledgeable and amazing